Looking for friend, maybe more.

Brian (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 2997467
Elmira, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 32 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

From America, I travel to Thailand and usually stay for 5-7 months at a time. I work as a DJ and a Personal Trainer. Can speak a little bit of Thai and I understand the Thai Lifestyle. I enjoy Cooking, Muay Thai and Yoga. Am also a vegitarian (vegan)

About Brian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 22 - 32
Lives in: Elmira, New York, United States Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Swimming, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

not looking for a one night stand but not looking to get married fast. looking for someone not afraid of my tattoos 555. Someone that understands my passion and can accept my flaws.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.