Good heart to know

Tuk (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 301766
Nong Ki, Buriram, Thailand
Seeking: Male 41 - 46 living within 250 kms of Vienna, Wien, Austria
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

i am good heart be friend with ,คนที่เข้าใจหาไม่ง่ายในสังคม

I am good heart be friend with, people who understand to be no more easily in the society

About Tuk

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 41 - 46
Lives in: Nong Ki, Buriram, Thailand within 250 kms of Vienna, Wien, Austria
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Medium, Short
Hair type: No Answer Other
Eye color: Black Grey, Brown
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 86 kg (189 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: No Answer My Personality
Body art: No Answer None
Appearance: Below average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Travel / Hospitality
Employment status: No Answer Full Time, Homemaker
Income: No Answer ฿512,001 - ฿1,280,000 THB +
Home type: No Answer Farm
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Hungary
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist No religion
Chinese sign: Don't Know Ram
Star sign: Capricorn Leo
Personal 
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Collecting, Crafts, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Photography, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Thai, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Biking, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

good looking friend and more if you think you good to be friend with some one no playgame good know you be friend of mine

looking good friend and more if you think you good friend to be no one with some good playgame know you be friend of mine

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.