Ich sag mal Hey :)

Max (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 3054906
Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living within 100 kms of Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Also hier bin ich! Ich bin Leidenschaftlicher Koch und steh mit beiden Beinen voll im Leben. Da ich alleine wohne und das teilweise etwas einsam ist, Suche ich noch jemand der mir Gesellschaft leistet... Ich freue mich schon auf dich! Bis bald :)

So here I am! I am a passionate cook and stand up with both legs fully in life. Since I live alone and the partially a bit lonely, I'm yet to find someone who makes me society ... I am looking forward to you! See you soon :)

About Max

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 30
Lives in: Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany within 100 kms of Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sport: Bowling, Darts, Pool / Billards

Meine Traumpartnerin Sollte jemand sein, mit der man was unternehmen kann, aber auch mal auf den Sofa sitzen kann um Pizza zu essen. :) Sympathisch, einen Sinn für Humor, intelligent wäre auch nicht schlecht xD

My Icebreaker - should be someone with the things to do, but also sometimes can sit on the sofa to eat pizza. :) Sympathetic, a sense of humor, intelligent would also not bad XD

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.