Hi..

Yaowalak (35) 

Female / Separated / ID: 3079588
Pakham, Buriram, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 51 living in Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed


ต้องการมีคนที่เข้าใจและรู้ใจ

There are people who want to understand and to know one's mind.

About Yaowalak

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 40 - 51
Lives in: Pakham, Buriram, Thailand Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand United Kingdom
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Dog Don't Know
Star sign: Taurus Don't Know
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Basketball, Canyoning / Caving, In-line Skating, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking

จริงใจ เข้าใจ อบอุ่น ใจเย็น เป็นได้ทุกอย่าง

I understand it is all warm sincere calm

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.