Seeking My PRINCESS :-)

Ed (52) 

Male / Single / ID: 3081643
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

I am world traveled , been to 55 Countries, very intense, fast paced and ambitious. My career is as an Author, Inventor and Electrical Engineer and a Professional Speaker.

About Ed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 18 - 27
Lives in: Daytona Beach, Florida, United States Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 57 kg (125 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: $180,001 - $240,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Thai Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Bust: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Waist: N/A 18" (46 cm) - 28" (72 cm)
Hips: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Music (Listening), Meditation, Photography, Reading, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, French, Greek, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Metal, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

I prefer someone who is quiet, thin spiritual/honest and attentive. Non- materialistic is key as is a sense of higher wisdom.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.