noey

Noey (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 3098538
Bangkok Noi, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 18 - 27
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Unemployed

คุยเก่ง ยิ้มง่าย เป็นคนไม่ง่าย จริงใจ ถึงอายุน้อยแต่ฉันก็มีความคิดเป็นผู้ใหญ่พอสมควร รักครอบครัว :) ฉันเข้ามา WWW.นี้ ไม่ได้ต้องการจะหลอกใคร และไม่ต้องการให้ใครมาหลอกฉัน ได้โปรดกรุณาเข้าใจฉันด้วย ถ้าคุณอยากจะทำความรู้จักกับฉัน ทักทาย ฉันได้

It's easy to be good at talking, smiling, life is not easy to sincere at least, but I thought it was a pretty big Love is the Family:) I came in WWW.This is not to deceive anyone and do not need to be deceived me. Please, please understand if I am with you I would like to get to know my greeting.

About Noey

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 18 - 27
Lives in: Bangkok Noi, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Other Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dinner Parties, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Video / Online Games
Food: Thai
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Biking

รักครอบครัวฉัน รักทุกอย่างที่ฉันเป็น เข้าใจง่าย และคุยเก่ง เข้ากับครอบครัวฉันได้ และเป็นคนดี

I love everything that I love, family is a easy-to-understand and talk with my family. I have to be good at and it is good.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.