Hi..

Alexander (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3155528
Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 43
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Hallo liebe Frauen, ich bin lieb, gesellig, gutmütig, treu und ehrlich. Ich suche auf diesem Weg eine Partnerin da ich beim weggehen bisher nur unehrliche und untreue Frauen kennen gelernt habe. Ich suche eine ganz normale ehrliche und treue Frau. Trau dich und schreibe mir.

Hello dear women, I am Love, sociable, good-natured, loyal and honest. I am looking a partner in this way when I go out because I have only got to know about dishonest and unfaithful women. I am looking for a normal honest and faithful woman. So dive in and write it to me.

About Alexander

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 27 - 43
Lives in: Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,German English, German
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sport: Bowling, Fishing, Horse Riding, Swimming, Table Tennis

Wichtig sind für mich vor allem anderen Treue und Ehrlichkeit, bei allem anderen kann man sich arrangieren

Another important factor for me, especially other fidelity and honesty, with all others we could arrange

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.