Say hello.

Sirikhwan (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 3170491
Na Klang, Nong Bua Lamphu, Thailand
Seeking: Male 24 - 42
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

My name Sirikhwan  , nickname Nooni.I am looking for friend And my future husband .... Yeah my truth,Honest truth.

Name My Sirikhwan , nickname Nooni.I am looking for my future husband friend And .... Yeah my truth, Honest truth.

About Sirikhwan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 24 - 42
Lives in: Na Klang, Nong Bua Lamphu, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 43 kg (95 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Writing
Food: Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, Auto Racing, Biking, Boxing, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Rowing, Skateboarding, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

I don't need a perfect one,I just need someone who can make me feel that "I AM THE ONLY ONE"

I don' T need a perfect one, I just need someone who can make me feel that "I AM THE ONLY ONE".

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.