Sawadee Karup!

Mitch (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 3180240
Bellingham, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 39
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

I am a fun loving guy who loves music, food, and reading. Honesty, integrity, and truth are very important to me. I will love and care for you from beginning to end. I live a simple life where I focus on positive energy and love :-)

About Mitch

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 25 - 39
Lives in: Bellingham, Washington, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 114 kg (251 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Thailand
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, South American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Biking, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I am interested in finding a woman who wants to have a good life with me. Honesty, Love, Great Food, Music, and Humor are very important to me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.