Hello!! :)

Benchalak (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 3223964
Det Udom, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 25 - 43
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

Im lek. from Thailand.nice to meet you. Im 24 years old.I am Friendly,large-hearted,openhearted,no smoke and no drink.I love to travel and I love baking very much. I like pop,jazz,R&,blue,electric pop and hip-hop music.My hobby is baking and litsen to music.

Im lek. from thailand.nice to meet an aromatic im 24 years old.i am friendly,large-hearted,openhearted,no smoke and no drink.i love to travel and I love baking very much. I like pop,jazz,r&,blue,electric pop and hip-hop music.my hobby is baking and litsen to music.

About Benchalak

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 25 - 43
Lives in: Det Udom, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Petite Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Other, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed
Employment status: Other Any
Income: ฿384,001 - ฿512,000 THB ฿512,001 - ฿1,280,000 THB +
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Japanese Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: Thai
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Tall,love to travel,friendly

To tall,love travel,friendly

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.