Working women in big city

Amonrat (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 3250479
Thung Saliam, Sukhothai, Thailand
Seeking: Male 28 - 36
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Student

I am Sukhothai girl , Just finshed graduage and now start working 8 month untill now I working in Bangkok about import and seller Beef from Japan I don't sure i love this job but its not bad i like working , travel , shopping and i love party :)

Am I Sukhothai girl, Just graduage finshed now and start working 8 month untill now I Bangkok about working in import and seller from Beef Japan I don' T sure I love this job but its not bad I like working, travel, shopping and I love party : ).

About Amonrat

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 28 - 36
Lives in: Thung Saliam, Sukhothai, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop
Sport: Tennis / Badminton

mature , funny , smart , good mind

mature, funny, smart, good mind

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.