looking for :friendship pen pals marriage

Herbert (52) 

Male / Single / ID: 3294583
Russellville, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I am well read enjoy outdoor things like to read and write ,also making jewelry , black smith , wood working fishing ,like to travel and meet other people .soft spoken I will not argue about anything .

About Herbert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 25 - 42
Lives in: Russellville, Arkansas, United States Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 83 kg (183 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Hands If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Horse Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Japanese Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 42" (107 cm)
Waist: N/A 19" (49 cm) - 29" (74 cm)
Hips: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 38" (97 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Collecting, Crafts, Family, Investing / Finance, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Bodybuilding, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling

someone who is quite loving and educated 38 to 46 years old

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.