big man big heart

Fraser (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 332564
Wolverhampton, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 living in United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am not the best looking man but I have a good heart and would always be faithful. I was in Thailand a few years ago and I love it. Its the most amazing place. I love photography, travel. cooking, sports, movies and music. I consider myself to be kind, loving and considerate.

About Fraser

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 18 - 45
Lives in: Wolverhampton, West Midlands, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 125 kg (275 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rock, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Diving, Fishing, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis

Looking for a lady who can love me for who I am, not how I look. Someone with a good sense of humour who loves cuddles and nights in and out.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.