i want some one really love me..

Yuwadee (35) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 3327482
Pong Nam Ron, Chanthaburi, Thailand
Seeking: Male 26 - 50 living in Macedonia (FYR)
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

I love the warmth of someone. Looking for love and integrity in lifeI do not want to deceive I want to find true love And I want to have only one husband. And I was faithful to my lover.

I work at Pisit Lee-and study the law มสธ lecturer is a widow with a daughter I love to sing to feed like crafts and tourist attractions like to read a book for some time. Easy-to-understand optimistic mind

About Yuwadee

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 26 - 50
Lives in: Pong Nam Ron, Chanthaburi, Thailand Macedonia (FYR)
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Rabbit Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ฿64,001 - ฿128,000 THB Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Some Fluent
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Pets, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Biking, Boxing, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I want a man who lives a simple romantic fun. Mood.'s Health., And love the sea, love nature like the Someone honest A true love gave to me. And support my studies.I study about law..And I can be pretty good.

I would like to have a man of warmth and love and understand each other. Take care, every day is a loyal faithful life simple, I sacrifice to create a future child.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.