neugierig

Dirk (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 3349484
Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Hi there, thank you for visiting my Profile. I like musik cooking, riding motorcycle, photography, Tom yum goong and stir fried Rice with chicken. ;-)sensibel, fürsorglich, treu, humorvoll, einfühlsam - if you have any questions - don´t hesitate to ask.

Hi there, thank you for visiting my profile. I like music, cooking, riding motorcycle, photography, Tom Yum Goong & stir fried rice with chicken. ;-)Sensitive, caring, loyal, humorous, sensitive - if you have any questions - don't scribble to ask.

About Dirk

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 18 - 29
Lives in: Leipzig, Saxony, Germany Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 99 kg (218 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Thailand
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, News / Politics, Photography, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Music: Pop, Reggae, Rock

Treue, Humor, es muss passen

Loyalty, humor, it must match

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.