Heya!! 

Sukanda (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 3359470
Dusit, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 22 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Student

Hey!! Im Kath Im studying right now but gonna graduate soon in next week wooooo yaaa I live in Bangkok I love walking,shopping and singing I love music soooooooo much cant live without it hahaha Im not kind of drinker or smorker sometime i go party oh well thats it !!!

Hey! Im Kath Im studying right now but gonna graduate soon in next week wooooo yaaa I Bangkok I live in love walking, shopping and singing I soooooooo much love music cant live without it kind of drinker or not hahaha Im smorker sometime I go party oh well thats it!

About Sukanda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 22 - 37
Lives in: Dusit, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 43 kg (95 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin),Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Fashion Events, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Reading, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Italian, Thai
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Pool / Billards, Swimming

Looking for some nice friend or maybe more The guys who im seeking for must -Not ASAIN GUYS so pls give up -Not Fat -Not muslim -Not affrica -Not grandpa -Use English languate for communicate

For some nice Looking The friend or maybe more guys who im seeking for must -Not ASAIN GUYS so pls give up - Not Fat - Not muslim - Not affrica - Not grandpa - Use English languate for communicate

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.