my story

Neeranut (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 3365436
Phrasaeng, Surat Thani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 26 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

i want to meet the good guy not only sex.may be he come for friend or special.i hope like that.

I want to meet the guy not only good sex.may be he friend or come for special.I hope like that.

About Neeranut

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 26 - 45
Lives in: Phrasaeng, Surat Thani, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Brown
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Straight Wavy
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings None
Appearance: Below average Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Education / Academic, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Prefer not to say Full Time, Homemaker
Income: ฿64,001 - ฿128,000 THB Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: 40" (102 cm) N/A
Waist: 33" (85 cm) N/A
Hips: 40" (101 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Music (Listening), Photography, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Tennis / Badminton

i want to meet guy not or little bit smoke and drunk and him not lie and many lady.

I want to meet guy or not smoke and little bit drunk and him not lie and many lady.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.