Hi I'am joy ka

Joy (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 3375247
Nong Hong, Buriram, Thailand
Seeking: Male 24 - 45
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Retail / Food services


The best feeling in the world is to know that your family are smiling because of me. (ความรู้สึกที่ดีที่สุดในโลกคือการที่ได้รู้ว่าครอบครัวกำลังยิ้มเพราะฉัน)

The best feeling in the world is to know that your family are smiling because of check their risk (the sense of the best in the world is the knowledge that family is smiling because i).

About Joy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 24 - 45
Lives in: Nong Hong, Buriram, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (154 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Rabbit Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai English, French, Laotian, Thai
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Family, Motorcycles, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Volleyball

ต้องยอมรับความคิดเห็นจากคนอื่น รับฟังผู้คน ไม่เอาแต่ใจ

To accept the feedback from other people to listen to people who are not willed

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.