I want meet nice people when I travel

Pierre-Paul (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 339007
Dijon, Bourgogne, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

Homme sympa,aime sortir le soir entre amis,aime le sport.

Man sympa,aime take out evenings between amis,aime the sport.

About Pierre-Paul

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 18 - 29
Lives in: Dijon, Bourgogne, France Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Long
Hair type: Other Straight
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Thailand
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Family, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Thai
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Biking, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing

Recherche une jeune femme pour rencontrer lorsque je viendrais en thailande.

Research a young woman to meet when I would come in thailande.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.