I want best friends

Chiraphorn (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 3390383
Erawan, Loei, Thailand
Seeking: Male 20 - 36 living in France
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Student

คนง่ายๆ กันเอง ยิ้มเก่ง พูดเก่ง ร่าเริง

Simple, intuitive, good smile, cheerful, good.

About Chiraphorn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 20 - 36
Lives in: Erawan, Loei, Thailand France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Thai English, Thai
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Other
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: 18" (45 cm) N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

นิสัยดี ไม่เจ้าชู้ โรแมนติก อารมณ์ดี หน้าตาพอใช้ได้ ฐานะค่อนข้างดี

good-natured humor romance is not a troublesome position looks quite satisfactory.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.