Take me out !!!!

Yaimai (46) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3414923
Nong Wua So, Udon Thani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 41 - 60
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

For me family is important and i have serious intention to create a strong and happy family based on love and respect. I try to live a healthy way of life.I am honest,loyal,sincere,and with a good sense of humour.Thank you for read my profile..

me For family is important and I have serious intention to create a strong and happy family based on love and respect. I try to live a healthy way of life. I am honest, loyal, sincere, and with a good sense of humour. Thank for you read my profile.

About Yaimai

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 41 - 60
Lives in: Nong Wua So, Udon Thani, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Thai English
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: 27" (68 cm) N/A
Waist: 18" (46 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Shopping, TV: Educational / News
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Yoga / Pilates

Just one for understanding and love family ...and have sincere and serious to share at all together....

One Just understanding and love for family ... and have serious and sincere to share at all together ....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.