Happy life and positive thinking....

Hi.... (48) 

Female / Separated / ID: 3430092
Nikhom Patthana, Rayong, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 58
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Education / Academic


ถ้ารักตัวเองไม่เป็น จะรักคนอื่นได้อย่างไร

If you love itself is not to love each other?

About Hi....

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 40 - 58
Lives in: Nikhom Patthana, Rayong, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality My Butt, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Education / Academic Education / Academic, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (95 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Other, Thai
Music: Pop
Sport: Biking, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

รักตัวเอง และ คิดบวก

Love yourself and think positive.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.