I'm friendly woman, now looking for real love.

Suki (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 3447482
Mueang Ang Thong, Ang Thong, Thailand
Seeking: Male 29 - 48
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service


I'm a little woman and I want to have friends from another country because I want to practice my language and make friend. so I want someone come to my life and I hope he is a good man.

About Suki

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 29 - 48
Lives in: Mueang Ang Thong, Ang Thong, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Any
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, World
Sport: Aerobics, Swimming, Volleyball

I like someone is good - looking, honesty, have a good job, and from Euro or America and Austrian continent. but if who interestme can come to chat with me. I want to make friends. For tell everyone again I want to chat with honest and sincere man. I want get a serious relationship in my life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.