Looking for penpal and be come to nice friendship

Rakkana (60) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3466627
Bang Pahan, Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya, Thailand
Seeking: Male 55 - 67
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Domestic Helper

I am just a normal simple girl, Love nature, for normal everyday growing fruit and other plant on my yard. I have been a single mom for 30 years... Take care my children about they food like cooking them a nice dish to make sure they are healthy :D

Am I a funny girl, Love Garden grow everything on my yard for fruit, flower came when is make me happy ...

About Rakkana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 60 55 - 67
Lives in: Bang Pahan, Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Bird Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: None Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Crafts, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Traveling
Food: Thai
Music: Country / Folk
Sport: Walking

For have been a single for many year :D Right now I don't know is too late or not to have a new experience for penpal. But anyway good to start better than do nothing :P Hope find someone to talk with good of humor, exchange culture and idea... remember you should not walk alone...

A nice Just funny person ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.