Scott is a good person.

Scott (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3494335
Middletown, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Jewish
Occupation: Self Employed

I have been to Thailand. I love the Thai people. I would like to move to Thailand and live in a small village.

About Scott

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 25 - 42
Lives in: Middletown, New York, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Dog, Horse
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Homemaker
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Thailand
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Jewish Jewish
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Volunteering
Food: Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: Other, Archery, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Skiing / Snowboarding, Walking

1. Honor, 2. integrity, 3. strong family values, 4. strong community values, 5. strong religious values, 6. the ability to give forgiveness and to seek forgiveness and most importantly 7. a women that already follows the Torah (ask me).

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.