A caring individual, keen to meet and discuss.

Jim (67) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3515890
Livingston, Lothian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 43 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Legal

I am looking to find some girls for an interesting chat. And whe I come to Thailand I shall need a guide, friend, and perhaps more. Trust you might be interested

About Jim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 67 23 - 43
Lives in: Livingston, Lothian, United Kingdom Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) 44 kg (97 lb) - 49 kg (108 lb)
Body style: Average Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Other
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: £80,001 - £200,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: German English
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 30" (77 cm) - 35" (89 cm)
Waist: N/A 20" (51 cm) - 22" (56 cm)
Hips: N/A 32" (82 cm) - 35" (89 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Dining Out, Investing / Finance
Food: American, German, Continental
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Bowling, Cricket

Friendship, perhaps more. I am very keen on travel, have been to so many interesting places. Look forward to visiting Thailand

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.