HAPPINESS IS ONLY REAL WHEN SHARED.......

Ynot (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 3524990
Edinburgh, Lothian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 34 - 50 living in Chon Buri, Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Retired

Hi, I easy going, single, independent, honest, friendly and cheerful. I also sincere and respectful with good morals. I smoke but do not drink alcohol..... I do like to socialise, dine out, concerts / live bands and go outdoors and travel. I also enjoy keeping fit and being active.

About Ynot

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 34 - 50
Lives in: Edinburgh, Lothian, United Kingdom Chon Buri, Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Boating / Sailing

I looking for honest, confident, educated and mature female who is fun and loyal. Also sincere with good morals. Sorry, no bar, massage or escort girls. Also you no photo, I not reply......

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.