cherche ame soeur pour relation a long terme

Guy (55) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3541971
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 45
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

je suis une personne energique loyal bon sens de l'humour j'aime donner et recevoir j'aime faire sortie, activite sportive commme marche,velo, golf,voyage,resto cinema je veux seulement batir une bel vie a deux en respect honnenete et en bonheur

I am a person energetic loyal good sense of humor I like to give and receive I like to make output, sporting activity incapacitations market,cycling, golf,travel,resto cinema I just want to build a beautiful life has two in respect honnenete and happiness

About Guy

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 33 - 45
Lives in: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

je recherché une personne qui peut me respecter et etre tres honnete avec moi accepter l'un et l'autre et aider l'un et l'autre et trouver le Bonheur ensemble

I search for a person who can respect me and be very honest with me accept the one and the other and help the one and the other and find happiness together

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.