Let Us Be Friends

Joe (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 3544474
San Francisco, California, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 38
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Self Employed

I'm a honest, loyal, kind and caring man. I like to play the bass guitar for fun. I'm self employed as a Realtor. Before, I was working in the legal profession as a legal researcher and owner of a Process service business. I live in the bay area near San Francisco, California.

About Joe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 23 - 38
Lives in: San Francisco, California, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Black Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: None Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Computers / Internet, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Vietnamese
Music: New Age, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Bowling, Horse Riding, Soccer, Walking

I would like to meet a friend. I am looking for a good female friend to share my accomplishment with her. I am looking for just a good friend who is caring, kind, loyal and can be trusted.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.