"Herz sucht Seele"

Dirk (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 356334
Königs Wusterhausen, Brandenburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Sports / recreation

Groß blond und kräftig, aber auch mit herz und gefühl! Habe mein hobby zum beruf gemacht und bilde kinder und jugendliche im kampfsport aus. laufe viel durch die natur und möchte das leben nur noch genießen. aber allein macht es nur halb soviel freude! bin häuslich, sauber und kann sogar kochen!

Big blond and strong, but also with heart and feeling! My hobby to a profession and image children and young people in the martial arts from. course much by the nature and still would like to enjoy life only, but by itself, makes it only half as much joy! I am domesticated, clean, and can even cook!

About Dirk

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 25 - 37
Lives in: Königs Wusterhausen, Brandenburg, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Separated
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

suche eine frau die meine leidenschaft für sport und natur teilt und vieleicht auch den rest des lebens.

Search a woman my passion for the sport and nature shares and maybe also the rest of her life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.