plaisirs de la vie à 2...tendresse, amour

Thierry (52) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3575074
Versailles, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Romantique, facilement amoureux, prendre la vie comme elle vient, carpe diem, doux et drôle à la fois, tendre...

Romantic, easily lovers, take life as it comes, carpe diem, soft and funny at the same time, tender ...

About Thierry

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 35 - 50
Lives in: Versailles, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: French, Seafood, Indian, Deli, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Golf, Hiking, Horse Riding, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

de l'amour et du sexe et des aventures romantiques, partager les bons moments de la vie : soirée, restaurant, cinéma, dîner entre amis, aimant la voile et la montagne et les imprévus...

Of love and sex and romantic adventures, share the good times of life: evening, restaurant, cinema, dinner between friends, magnet the veil and the mountain and the unexpected ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.