Vertrauen

Ralf (52) 

Male / Single / ID: 3583860
Bruchsal, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 44 living in Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

bin aleinerzihender Vater einer 17 jährigen Tochter . ich gehe gerne schwimmen und baue in meiner frei zeit Autos um für Ausstellungen . An Wochenenden gehe ich meist mit meiner Tochter essen .

I am a 17 year old daughter Father aleinerzihender . I like to go swimming and build cars in my free time for exhibitions . On weekends, I usually eat with my daughter.

About Ralf

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 25 - 44
Lives in: Bruchsal, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Brown, Black
Hair length: Bald Long, Medium
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) 44 kg (97 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,German English, German, Thai
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: German, Seafood, Italian, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Cycling, Darts, Figure Skating, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Swimming

Erlichkeit , Vertrauen , Sicherheit , Zusammenhalt und Verständnis

Demanding fatherhood, trust, security, cohesion and understanding

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.