Nice, caring and genuine man.......funny too

Keith (64) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 3586803
Shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 57 living in Chon Buri, Thailand
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: IT / Communications


Im fairly intellegent, I dont drink, well I might have the occasional beer but thats it. Im told Im funny, maybe you can tell me if I am or not....................

About Keith

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 40 - 57
Lives in: Shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom Chon Buri, Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: £40,001 - £60,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, Writing
Food: Thai, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Country / Folk, Soft Rock
Sport: Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Slim,pretty with nice legs................just being honest. The ability to speak some english would be a bonus. I like people who have energy, not lounge around all day watching soaps.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.