I'm looking for new friends who are

Thitaree (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 3604098
Mueang Nong Khai, Nong Khai, Thailand
Seeking: Male 24 - 43
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Unemployed

My name's Shell. I'm 23 years old. I'm Thai. I can speak English a little. I want to meet new friends. I would like to speak English like the native speaker. I want to be a Cabin crew so i must practice English more and more. Maybe you may be help me. I'm glad to meet you guys. 

Name My' s Shell.I' M 23 years old.' I Thai m. I English can speak a little. I want to meet new friends. I English would like to speak like the native speaker.I want to be a crew Cabin English so I must practice more and more. Maybe you may be help me. I' M glad to meet you guys.  

About Thitaree

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 24 - 43
Lives in: Mueang Nong Khai, Nong Khai, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I want to practice English speaking with native speaker. I hope that i will to meet new friend at here.

I English want to practice speaking with native speaker.I to hope that I will meet new friend at here.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.