I hope to have friend with you

Jaruwan (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 3639814
Mueang Lampang, Lampang, Thailand
Seeking: Male 20 - 28
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Student

hello, I just normal girl that is not the most beautiful I'm friendly ,kind , nice, sometimes naughty , a bit shy and love to take care of my health. I like listen to music, read, watch movie, animals, travels at nature place . I love adventurous and challenges this is something that in myself

hello my friend.My name is Aun I Lampang but live in I' M study in chiang mai University. I' M friendly and adorable I like to talk with my friend

About Jaruwan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 20 - 28
Lives in: Mueang Lampang, Lampang, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'2" (187 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Mustache, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Thai English, Thai
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (76 cm) N/A
Hips: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Seafood, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

I'm looking a good friends which I can talk all without blushing.

friendly and sincere

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.