hi everyone :)

Weeraya (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 3671250
Khok Samrong, Lop Buri, Thailand
Seeking: Male 50 - 62
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

i'm meaw from Thailand :) i'm 47 year olds. i'm work in my restaurant's . . i'm a single lady.

I'm meaw from thailand:) i'm 47 year olds. i'm work in my restaurant's . i'm a single lady.

About Weeraya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 50 - 62
Lives in: Khok Samrong, Lop Buri, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Prefer not to say, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Fish Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Thai English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Fun

Fun

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.