I would like to meet a nice man for my life

Supanee (59) 

Female / Single / ID: 3749380
Phaya Thai, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 48 - 66
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I am good lady and good heart friendly have sence happy and enjoin like to cook and clean i would like to have good family and true love for ever i stay alone after my parents died .thank you for read my profile if r u the one i want please contact me i waiting for you .Thank you.

Am I good lady and have good sence happy heart friendly and enjoin would like to cook and I like to have good clean family and true love for ever I stay alone after my parents died.thank you for read my Profile if U R the one I want I waiting for you please contact me. Thank you.

About Supanee

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 59 48 - 66
Lives in: Phaya Thai, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Khmer Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Pop, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Fishing, Swimming, Volleyball

i would like to meet a nice man for my life for ever i want he is same i want

I would like to meet a nice man for ever I want for my life he is same I want

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.