No one is too old for fairy tales!^|~%

Flyingmina (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 3763335
Hang Dong, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Seeking: Male 26 - 35
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Education / Academic

Easy going,friendly, caring. Like to play sports, swim, cook,social life and adventure. If u need something from someone, u need to give them first. Don't ask for a good girl, just be a good guys I believe the good thing will chase u definitely! Anything u want to know, just ask!!

About Flyingmina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 26 - 35
Lives in: Hang Dong, Chiang Mai, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Fish,Bird Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading
Food: American, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

Good heart one, I didn't mean a prince. Just be good naturally and sincerely. Be good from inside not just pretend to be. Of course!! Be respectful and honest!! P.S. If you’re just looking for sex, here probably isn’t the place for you. You might be better off looking on somewhere else.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.