Nice and serious

Chris (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3787456
Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 37 - 44 living in Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

I am a serious german man, honest, faithful and nice. I am looking also for a nice girl. Trust, honest and faithful are very important for me. If you have long hair it will be nice. When you like to move in my country, interesting in true relationship and if you are ready for marry, then write me.

I am a serious, honest and trustful person. No smokink. I am looking for longtime relationship and married.

About Chris

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 37 - 44
Lives in: Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 106 kg (233 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Pets, Reading, Shopping
Food: Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Boxing, Fishing, Swimming

I am looking for a nice, honest and faithful girl. liers and gamers go away. not here

I am looking for a nice, honest girl

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.