Young at heart professional man loves Thai women

Stuart (73) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3793847
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 35 - 62 living within 50 kms of Sathon, Bangkok, Thailand
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Been to Thailand 10 times in last 5 years. Still working part-time. Tactile person who loves touch, hugging , kissing and cuddling. Many Thai friends in BKK. Have my own home, love sport, try to keep fit and active. . Still play competition tennis. Looking for love and a relationship/

About Stuart

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 73 35 - 62
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia within 50 kms of Sathon, Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 42 kg (92 lb) - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $0 - $25,000 AUD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Thailand
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

An attractive woman who enjoys being a woman, likes dressing in beautiful clothes. One who enjoys intimacy, not afraid to kiss and hold hands. One who speaks and can understand English. One who enjoys dancing, eating out and having adult conversations.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.