Looking someone i Stockholm for her

Mameaw (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 3815807
Khanu Woralaksaburi, Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand
Seeking: Male 25 - 47 living in Stockholm, Sweden
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

This is my sister 27 years old.. single, no kids, good job, lovely and funny.. She knows eng but just can't use as much well.. I'm looking someone in Sweden or in Stockholm for her because I'm living here in Stockholm.. if anyone interested pls send me in the message.. Thanks

My sister is 27 years old This. Single, no kids, Good job, lovely and funny. She eng knows but just can 't use as much well.. I' M looking for someone in Sweden Stockholm or in her because I' M living here in Stockholm. If anyone interested pls send me in the message.) Thanks

About Mameaw

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 25 - 47
Lives in: Khanu Woralaksaburi, Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand Stockholm, Sweden
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ฿128,001 - ฿256,000 THB Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Karaoke / Sing-along, Photography, Shopping
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Other
Sport: Other

Family man , kind, good person

Family man, kind, good person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.