Looking to the future

Ia (57) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 3819895
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 33 living within 50 kms of Khlong Toei, Bangkok, Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Fun loving, professional with passion for music. Enjoy running, climbing and hillwalking Enjoy the fine things and like to share experiences. Spend my time helping others put the pieces back together , and would like to escape people 

About Ia

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 24 - 33
Lives in: Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom within 50 kms of Khlong Toei, Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £80,001 - £200,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Thailand
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading
Food: French, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Walking

Intelligent, willing to experiment and share new experiences. Enjoys physical activities

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.