friends

Fon (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 3848750
Khirimat, Sukhothai, Thailand
Seeking: Male 30 - 56
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Student

เฟรนลี่ ยิ้มเก่ง

Frame นลี่ smiled. Better.

About Fon

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 30 - 56
Lives in: Khirimat, Sukhothai, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 69 kg (152 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Cat,Fish,Hamster / Guinea Pigs,Rabbit Cat, Bird, Horse, Rabbit
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Travel / Hospitality
Employment status: Student Other, Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say ฿512,001 - ฿1,280,000 THB +
Home type: House Other, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone, Live with friends
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai English, Thai
English ability: Some Fluent
Thai ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Other, Thai
Music: Other
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

นิสัยดี

good habits.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.