looking for my Thai soul mate

Chuck (55) 

Male / Single / ID: 3863143
Glendale, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Honest, nice guy looking for my Thai soul mate. ฉันพูดภาษาไทยได้ครับ เขียนไทยด้วยครับ ผมเป็นนักดนตรีประสบด้วย ครอบครัวของฉันเป็นนักดนตรี ตอนนี้ฉันทำงานเป็นผู้จัดการเพลงล่องเรือ Princess Cruises เธออยากไปล่องเรือกันไหม

About Chuck

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 27 - 40
Lives in: Glendale, Arizona, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Thailand
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, California-Fusion, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Darts, Golf, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

ต้องการสาวไทยรักฉันตลอดไป เปิดใจ ทำให้ฉันมีความสุข ฉันไม่ชอบความหึงหวงหรือความโกรธ ฉันชอบที่จะมีความสุขครับ ถ้าผมบอกว่า "ฉันรักเธอ" เป็นความจริงครับ

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.