You can say everything to me.please don't lie me.

Jibkanistha (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 3874143
Thung Khru, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 25 - 44
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Hello im jib. I working about acouting at university inThailand. I don't have boyfreind. I love to travel. i find boyfreind and freinds. If you will come to Thailand. I can help you for Travel and learn Culture in Thailand. I like go to Pattaya.

Hello im jib. I working about acouting at university inthailand. I back up boyfreind. I love to travel. i find boyfreind and freinds. if you will come to thailand. I can help you for travel and learn the culture in thailand. I like go to pattaya.

About Jibkanistha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 25 - 44
Lives in: Thung Khru, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: 47" (120 cm) N/A
Waist: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hips: 49" (125 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dinner Parties, Watching Sports
Food: Thai
Sport: Auto Racing

I want honest guy. Gentle man. I love old men

I want honest guy. gentle literary criticism forged I love old men

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.