Thai only - Friendship or more.............

Chantell (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 3884311
Khueang Nai, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 35 - 41 living in Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Single mom New to Thailand looking for partnership - friendship or more ............... will see how it goes I am not into games - or players.

About Chantell

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 35 - 41
Lives in: Khueang Nai, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) Any
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ฿256,001 - ฿384,000 THB Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Afrikaans English, Thai
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: 27" (68 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (61 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Skiing / Snowboarding, Volleyball

Speaks English - Im looking for Thai / Asian has a job (yes I know, lol. but it has to be said) doesnt mind kids good sense of humour down to earth be straight forward and say what you want

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.