Hi..

Helge (52) 

Male / Separated / ID: 394883
München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Sawadee Krap Ich bin ein junggebliebener 48jähriger. Bin sehr unternehmungslustig und verstehe viel " Sanuk". Sozial bin ich gut abgesichert und hab einen Beruf, der mir viel Freude bereitet. Sehr gerne Reise ich, besonders nach Thailand. Ich bin harmonisch, leibevoll und zärtlich.

Sawadee Krap I am a 48 year old famous Oktoberfestwiese. I am very much up and running and understand " Sanuk". Socially I am well protected and have a profession that I have really enjoyed being. I love to travel, especially to Thailand. I am harmonious, leibevoll and tenderly.

About Helge

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 18 - 27
Lives in: München, Bavaria, Germany Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Thailand
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Buddhist
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Ich wünsch mir eine liebevolle, treue, kleine Frau. Du solltest ein wenig Englisch sprechen können. Es wäre schön, wenn Du nicht älter wie 35 Jahre währst " Sanuk" sollte in unserem gemeinsamen Leben, einen grossen Platz einnehmen. Ich hoffe Du bist auch bereit, umzuziehen.

I wish I had a loving, faithful, small woman. You should speak a bit of English. It would be nice if you don't age as 35 years scared " Sanuk" should be in our common life, a large place. I hope you are also ready to move.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.