Thanks to look my profile

Eye (29) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 4088380
Ban Dung, Udon Thani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 28 - 50 living in United Kingdom
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

My name is Sudarat  Nick name Eye. Age 26. Sex Female. Birthday 25 june 1988. Favorit color Blue,Orange,Red. Graduates from Udonthani College of Business Administration and Tourism. in Major hotels and services. Now I working at the My hotel Pratunam in the position receptionist.

My name is sudarat  nick name eye. age 26 sex female. birthday 25 june 1988 favorit color blue,orange,red. an hnd from udonthani college of business administration and tourism. in major hotels and within now I working at the my hotel center pratunam in the position receptionist.

About Eye

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 28 - 50
Lives in: Ban Dung, Udon Thani, Thailand United Kingdom
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Petite Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand United Kingdom
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent
Thai ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Traveling
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: American Football, Cycling, Darts, Hiking, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Walking

perfect man

The perfect man,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.