The Traveler

Peter (47) 

Male / Single / ID: 4107627
Abergele, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 39
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Transportation

I am easy going,Loyal Honest and Trustworthy ,i am well Traveled,am ex British Army,currently working in the USA I dress well in Casual Dress or Formal wear,i do have standard in Manners ,i always show respect to Older People and Younger People

About Peter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 23 - 39
Lives in: Abergele, Gwynedd, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Dining Out, Family, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Horse Riding, Motor Sports, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Walking

I am looking for a long term partner .who enjoys travel ,and meeting others,must be of good standing and respectful of others,a person who dresses well in formal and casual,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.