simple minded loveing man loves loves to cook

Rick (56) 

Male / Single / ID: 4107896
Palm Springs, California, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 45 living in California, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retired

Hello there I am a simple minded man who has many passions and cooking is one of them for the past 30 years and so in is entertaining. I am HIV+ Undetectable and healthy (Top) and like making love for hours enjoying the act and warmth of our bodies together which brings the enjoyment to new level.

About Rick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 56 27 - 45
Lives in: Palm Springs, California, United States California, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 140 kg (308 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Asian, Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Catholic
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A N/A
Waist: N/A N/A
Hips: N/A N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking

youthful fun real ( sane as in not on med's for being crazy or using drugs ) passionate lover ok with showing affection in public down to earth relaxed type who likes the simple things in life like watching the sunset or sitting around a camp fire in my arms

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.